Skip to Content

Staff Contacts

Staff Contact:
USDA FATE Grant        
Name Title Location Email Office Phone
Morrish, Doug Co-PI Tx State dm43@txstate.edu 512.245.3321
Pilus, Shirley Grant Secretary Tx State sp05@txstate.edu 512.245.3319
Aguirre, Carlos Grant Director Northwest Vista caguirre57@alamo.edu 210.485.0300
Gauna, Lucy Scholarship Coord. Northwest Vista lgauna5@alamo.edu 210.485.0300
Nair, Prakash Chair, Natural & Physical Sciences Northwest Vista pnair2@alamo.edu 210.486.4397
TBN Admin. Assistant Northwest Vista @alamo.edu 210.486.4370
Rutkoski, David
Shelman, Gary Dean of Career and Technology Palo Alto jshelman@alamo.edu 210.486.3920
Inocencio, Leticia Scholarship Coord. Palo Alto linocencio@alamo.edu 210.486.3117
TBN Director of College Transitions Palo Alto @alamo.edu 210.486.3124
Velasquez, Melissa Senior Secretary Palo Alto mvelasquez86@alamo.edu 210.486.3080
Garza, Dr. Nora VP: Resource Developement Laredo Com nrgarza@LAREDO.EDU 956.721.5337
Riojas, Gerardo FATE Academic Advisor Laredo Com gerardo.riojas@laredo.edu 956.721.5393
Sanchez, Epilfanio USDA  Grant  Administrator Laredo Com epilfanio.sanchez@laredo.edu 956.326.5259
Palmer, Joanne OSP Sr. Proposal Coord. Tx State jp57@txstate.edu 512.245.2102
Castro, Michelle OSP Accountant Tx State mc@72@txstate.edu 512.245.2102
12-2015