Skip to Content

Staff Contacts


Last First Instit Title Email Office Phone
Morrish Doug TxState Co-PI dm43@txstate.edu 512.245.3321
Pilus Shirley TxState Grant Secretary sp05@txstate.edu 512.245.3319
Walton Kathy ACC Grants Comp Officer kwalton@austincc.edu 512.223.7213
Reyes George ACC Dean of Students Hays rey@aunstincc. edu 512.262.6525
Blank Janelle ACC Acctg Supervisor janelle.blank@austincc.edu 512.223.1069
Parra Rita NMSU OSP ritparra@nmsu.edu  
Devall Esther NMSU Chair, FCS edavall@nmsu.edu 575.646.3936
Delgado Efren NMSU Adjunct Professor edelgad@nmsu.edu 575.646.1759
Hayes Misty NMSU Grant Administrator mihayes@nmsu@edu 757.646.1999
Flores Nancy NMSU Associate Professor naflores@nmsu.edu 575.646.1179
Munson-McGee Stuart NMSU Professor smunsonm@nmsu.edu 575.646.2565
Underwood Mark SWTJC VPAA meunderwood@swtjc.edu 830.591.7286
Trevino San Juana SWTJC Grants Admin sgtrevino@swtjc.edu 830.591.2935
Ermis Lisa SWTJC Controller ldermis@swtjc.edu 830.591.7293